Email and Carbonara

Today I’ve been batteling with newsletter systems and swearing. But the day ended well with succes, pasta carbonara a good sallad and a few glasses of wine :)

At the moment I’m using Dada mail for a client and testing PHPList for my own use. Both opensource by the way. But Dada stopped working when the hosting company changed software and server, leaving my client and 400 subscribers in the cold. But I fixed it, and that makes me feel good :)

And the rewards keep coming, tonight there is apple pie!

0 Responses to “Email and Carbonara”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

