Loosing weight, dropping trousers

I’m can’t afford luxury items and move alot since I bicycle to the town (15 km oneway) and back several times a week. This means I’m loosing weight… lost 10 kg in a two months. Something for the diet-people to write about ;)

weight
3 Responses to “Loosing weight, dropping trousers”


  1. 1 Terje Hellesø June 5, 2009 at 8:48 am

    I’ve started to walk every day to get loss of 4-5 kg, work up my earlier good condition – and eventuelly I will quit smoking.

    This is for me to be stronger, healthier and slimming my body. Malin has talked to be alot about this during the last year, but eventuelly I had to see this with my own eyes first…

    Keep up your good work Mattias. :)

  2. 2 Mattias Wirf June 6, 2009 at 6:00 am

    Thanks, it’s good with a positive thing right now, I surely need it.

  3. 3 Susanne June 20, 2009 at 3:47 pm

    I will keep my eyes open! :o)


Leave a Reply

