Time to start drawing again

Somewhere on the way it seems I lost myself a bit. I don’t draw or paint much anymore, which I should and would like to do. It is time to start again. This could be an opportunity to start rediscover that as a source of income, which it once was.

I like to work with light. Both in drawing and photography. I guess there is where I have to start… The painting below is one I did of our studiowindow in Stockholm. I guess it was 2001 or 2002 or something like that.

 

The window in or studio

The window in our studio

2 Responses to “Time to start drawing again”


  1. 1 Susanne May 18, 2009 at 8:22 am

    Oh, I love this! Get started right away, but not just to earn money but to fill your soul with happiness! :o)

  2. 2 Mattias Wirf May 18, 2009 at 8:37 am

    Thanks :) It was a great place to paint too.


Leave a Reply

